Skip to main content

Prevent Removed Participants from rejoining

  1. Sign in to the Zoom web portal.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Scroll down and navigate to the Allow removed participants to rejoin option on the Meeting tab and verify that the setting is disabled. If the setting is enabled, click the Status toggle to disable it.
  4. This will disable removed participants to join the session again so that booted attendees can’t slip back in.